What happens to my existing documents if I am no longer in the paid plan?

Worried that you would lose your documents if you unsubscribe?

We at Typeset recognise that users are not writing papers throughout the year and might want to unsubscribe and yet have access to their documents.

Your existing documents will be safe in your Typeset.io account. Your account will be reverted to the "Basic" plan. Documents are accessible as usual. However, the word limit restrictions of the Basic plan on Downloads is applicable.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽